Shentel Stadium Game Day Central

Parking, Tailgating and Opponent Info

#GoHornets

Welcome

Tailgating

Gatherings are permitted in University designated parking lots and spaces starting three hours prior to game time only. Keep all parking lot aisles and driving lanes clear and unobstructed. Click 'Tailgating' for complete policy

Parking

Click here for more information about parking during intercollegiate athletic events at Shentel Stadium.

Location

Sprint Field at Shentel Stadium

Home Event Schedule

Date Sport Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 2 Men's Soccer vs. Southern Virginia W, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 2 Football vs. Gallaudet W, 40-14 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sun., Sep. 3 Field Hockey vs. Washington & Jefferson W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sun., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer vs. William Peace L, 3-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score | Recap | Photos
Tue., Sep. 12 Field Hockey vs. Dickinson L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer vs. Marymount L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 16 Field Hockey vs. Stevenson L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap | Photos
Tue., Sep. 19 Men's Soccer vs. Hood L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 20 Field Hockey vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Stevenson W, 4-3 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Guilford W, 8-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
Tue., Sep. 26 Women's Soccer vs. Mary Washington W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 30 Field Hockey vs. Mary Washington L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 30 Women's Soccer vs. Lynchburg L, 3-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 30 Men's Soccer vs. Emory & Henry T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 4 Women's Soccer vs. Hollins W, 6-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 4 Field Hockey vs. Randolph-Macon W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 7 Football vs. Emory & Henry W, 47-24 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 11 Field Hockey vs. Washington & Lee L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Bridgewater L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Oct. 13 Men's Soccer vs. Roanoke L, 5-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 14 Women's Soccer vs. Virginia Wesleyan L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 14 Football vs. Bridgewater W, 38-20 Final Recap | Photos | Box Score
Sun., Oct. 15 Field Hockey vs. Lynchburg L, 3-1 Final Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat., Oct. 21 Field Hockey vs. Virginia Wesleyan 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 21 Men's Soccer vs. Virginia Wesleyan 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 24 Men's Soccer vs. Eastern Mennonite 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 25 Women's Soccer vs. Randolph-Macon 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 28 Football vs. Apprentice 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sat., Nov. 11 Football vs. Washington & Lee 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Wed., Feb. 14 Men's Lacrosse vs. Averett 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Feb. 17 Women's Lacrosse vs. Hood 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Feb. 27 Women's Lacrosse vs. Christopher Newport 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 7 Men's Lacrosse vs. Marymount 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 10 Women's Lacrosse vs. Scranton 3:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 14 Women's Lacrosse vs. Marywood 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 17 Men's Lacrosse vs. Roanoke 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Mar. 21 Women's Lacrosse vs. Marymount 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 7 Women's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Wesleyan 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 7 Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Wesleyan 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 14 Men's Lacrosse vs. Hampden-Sydney 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 14 Women's Lacrosse vs. Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Apr. 18 Men's Lacrosse vs. Randolph-Macon TBA Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 21 Men's Lacrosse vs. Bridgewater 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Apr. 25 Women's Lacrosse vs. Bridgewater 7:00 PM Video | Live stats

Opponents

Football

Apprentice School Shipbuilders

Bridgewater Eagles

Emory & Henry Wasps

Washington & Lee Generals


Field Hockey

Lynchburg Hornets

Mary Washington Eagles

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Washington & Lee Generals

Dickinson Red Devils

Stevenson Mustangs

St. Mary's of Maryland Seahawks

Washington & Jefferson Presidents


Men's Soccer

Bridgewater Eagles

Eastern Mennonite Royals

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Marymount (Va.) Saints

Southern Virginia Knights

William Peace Pacers


Women's Soccer

Franklin & Marshall Blazers

Mary Washington Eagles

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Stevenson Mustangs


Men's Lacrosse

Averett Cougars

Bridgewater Eagles

Hampden-Sydney Tigers

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Marymount (Va.) Saints


Women's Lacrosse

Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets

Virginia Wesleyan Marlins

Christopher Newport Captains

Marymount (Va.) Saints

University of Scranton Royals

Promotions

Homecoming

Media Info

Stretch Internet

Video for all SU home games can be found here.

The River 95.3 FM

Catch the audio of all home and away football and men's basketball games here.

Social

SU Social Stream