2017 Shenandoah University Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 7
Home 14-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Runs 178
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .436
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Misericordia
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Misericordia
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
La Roche
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
La Roche
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Mount Aloysius
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Dickinson
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Gallaudet
A
Wed Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Frostburg State
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Marymount
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Salisbury
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event