2017 Shenandoah University Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sat Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
Hobart
A
Thu Sep 28
at
6:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Apprentice
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event