2017 Shenandoah University Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 494.3
Rush 136.3
Pass 358.0
Pts/game 43.7
Yds allowed 405.0
Rush allowed 262.3
Pass allowed 142.7
Pts allowed/game 28.0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Gallaudet
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Hobart
A
Thu Sep 28
at
6:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Apprentice
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event