2018 Shenandoah University Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Hobart
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Ferrum *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
* Conference