2016-17 Shenandoah University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 26
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 42.4
3PT % 31.3
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 58-78
Norfolk St. #
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 68-61
Washington College
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 82-47
Wilson
Body Renew Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 68-71
Hood
Body Renew Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 68-67
Methodist
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 74-71
Lynchburg *
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 74-100
Greensboro
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Roger Taylor Invitational
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
L, 91-95
N.C. Wesleyan
Roger Taylor Invitational
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 57-60
Randolph *
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Ferrum
H
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
L, 66-77
Howard #
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 52-82
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic - Travecca Nazarene Univ.
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 52-67
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic - Cumberland Univ.
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 53-71
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 60-75
Guilford *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 57-54
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 76-109
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 47-74
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 79-88
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - OT
L, 95-101
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 65-62
Randolph *
NABC Suits and Sneakers Game
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 63-67
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 73-80
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final - OT
L, 76-86
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 69-76
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 64-75
Hampden-Sydney %
Game 1 - ODAC First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season