2017 Shenandoah University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 91
Assists 56
Goals/ game 11.38
Shots/ game 37.1
Shot % 30.6
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Wesley
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Hood
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Alfred
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Randolph *
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Marymount
Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds, Maryland
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event