2017 Shenandoah University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 179
Assists 112
Goals/ game 10.53
Shots/ game 36.1
Shot % 29.2
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 19-7
Wesley
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Hood
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-9
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-14
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Alfred
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-6
Randolph *
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
Marymount
Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds, Maryland
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-17
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Guilford *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Ferrum
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-24
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-8
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-19
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-26
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-10
Bridgewater *
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 4-18
Hampden-Sydney %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season