2018 Shenandoah University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 29
Assists 19
Goals/ game 14.50
Shots/ game 43.0
Shot % 33.7
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Averett
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-17
Mary Washington
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Hood
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Albright
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount
H
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Randolph *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
* Conference