2017 Shenandoah University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 2.86
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
William Peace
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Marymount
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Goucher
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Hood
H
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Mon Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Frostburg State
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event