2017 Shenandoah University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-15-1
Pct. .139
Conf. 0-8-1
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-7-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 3.07
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Virginia
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
William Peace
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Marymount
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-3
Goucher
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Hood
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-3
Guilford *
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 0-1
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 0-2
Frostburg State
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Emory & Henry *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 0-5
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-4
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Roanoke *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 0-5
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Eastern Mennonite *
H
* Conference