2016-17 Shenandoah University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Shepherd
Indoors at WCC
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Frostburg State
Indoors at WCC
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
@ Charlottesville, Va. Boar's Head
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Randolph *
@ Crosswhite Athletic Club
N
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Hood
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event