2016-17 Shenandoah University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Shepherd
Indoors at WCC
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Frostburg State
Indoors at WCC
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
@ Charlottesville, Va. Boar's Head
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Hood
A
Sun Apr 30
at
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event