2017-18 Shenandoah University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bluefield #
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bluefield #
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
ITA Regionals #
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Susquehanna
Indoors at Winchester Country Club
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Shepherd
Indoors at WCC
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Defiance
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-6
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 0-9
Randolph-Macon *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 0-9
Washington & Lee *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ferrum
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 0-9
Bridgewater *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Stevenson
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference