2017-18 Shenandoah University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
8:30 AM
SU Fall Tournament
H
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:30 PM
McDaniel
Indoors at WCC
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM
Frostburg State
Indoors at WCC
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Hood
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event