2017 Shenandoah University Softball Schedule

Overall 11-29
Pct. .275
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-9
Away 3-17
Neutral 3-3
Games 40
Runs 184
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .351
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Southern Virginia
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Salem Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-13
Salem
Salem Tournament
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Frostburg State
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Salem Tournament
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 11-12
Salem
Salem Tournament
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Keuka
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VWC Beach Blast
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Buffalo St.
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VWC Beach Blast
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Rutgers-Camden
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VWC Beach Blast
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Fredonia
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VWC Beach Blast
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-3
Frostburg State
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Frostburg State
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-7
Mary Washington
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-5
Mary Washington
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-4
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Guilford *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 0-2
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Gettysburg
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-4
Gettysburg
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-1
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 1-7
Roanoke *
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
Sweet Briar *
ALS Awareness
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-2
Sweet Briar *
ALS Awareness
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 1-9
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Emory & Henry *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-2
Catholic
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-5
Catholic
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 0-7
Messiah
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-7
Messiah
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Randolph-Macon *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-6
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McDaniel
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-8
McDaniel
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-5
Randolph *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-3
Randolph *
A
* Conference