2016-17 Shenandoah University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-11
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 52.6
FG % 34.0
3PT % 30.4
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 12.7
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Drew
Rose City Classic
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Middlebury
@ Madison, N.J. Rose City Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Elmira
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Averett
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
Hood
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Marymount
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Gettysburg
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Hollins *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Randolph *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Hollins *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Randolph *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan %
Game 4 - ODAC First Round
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Emory & Henry %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 8 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event