2017-18 Shenandoah University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 41.3
3PT % 25.0
FT % 78.8
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 15.6
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 72-39
Goucher
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-79
Averett
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 74-58
Hood
A
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
L, 38-74
Marymount
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 68-74
Emory & Henry *
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Randolph *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 72-55
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 60-62
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
@ Nashville, Tenn. Nashville Music City Classic at Trevecca Nazarene
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM
Dubuque
@ Nashville, Tenn. Nashville Music City Classic at Trevecca Nazarene
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
Play4Kay
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:30 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
* Conference