2017 Shenandoah University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 53
Assists 17
Goals/ game 8.83
Shots/ game 24.0
Shot % 36.8
February
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Mary Washington
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Scranton
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Frostburg State
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Marymount
A
Sat Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
6:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event