2017 Shenandoah University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 153
Assists 52
Goals/ game 10.20
Shots/ game 23.7
Shot % 43.1
February
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Mary Washington
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Scranton
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Frostburg State
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Marymount
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Sweet Briar
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event