2018 Shenandoah University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Goals 175
Assists 65
Goals/ game 12.50
Shots/ game 28.1
Shot % 44.4
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Hood
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 6-18
Mary Washington
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-15
Christopher Newport
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Roanoke *
@ Ft Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-7
DeSales
@ Ft Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Scranton
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Marywood
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-11
Lebanon Valley
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Marymount
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 18-10
Widener
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-23
Washington & Lee *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 21-6
Randolph *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 14-15
Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
* Conference