2017 Shenandoah University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury
Salisbury Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM
McDaniel
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Rutgers-Camden
Rutgers Camden Tournament
A
Sun Sep 10
at
1:00 PM
Stockton
Rutgers-Camden Tournament
A
Wed Sep 13
at
5:00 PM
Dickinson
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event