2016-17 Shenandoah University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
ITA Regionals #
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
ITA Regionals #
A
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Mary Baldwin
Indoors at WCC
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Shippensburg
Indoors at WCC
H
March
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Washington & Lee *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Hollins *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Randolph *
@ Crosswhite Athletic Club
N
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Sweet Briar *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event