2017-18 Shenandoah Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
ITA Regionals #
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
ITA Regionals #
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Shippensburg
Indoors at WCC
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Defiance
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 0-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 0-9
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Emory & Henry *
H
April
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 0-9
Southern Virginia
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Stevenson
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Hollins *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference