2017 Shenandoah University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 3-10
Neutral 3-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.84
Hitting % .131
Assists per set 8.91
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 16.40
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Salve Regina
@ Scranton, Pa. University of Scranton Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth
@ Scranton, Pa. University of Scranton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Scranton
University of Scranton Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Wells
@ Scranton, Pa. University of Scranton Tournament
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Aloysius
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-3
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
@ Chestertown, Md.
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-3
Guilford *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-3
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-3
Marymount
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Goucher
@ Arlington, Va.
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Gettysburg
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 0-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Arcadia
@ Glassboro, N.J.
N
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Randolph *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 0-3
Catholic
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Mennonite *
Dig Pink
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hollins *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Elizabeth
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-3
Penn St.-Berks
A
* Conference