2017 Shenandoah University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
@ Scranton, Pa. University of Scranton Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
8:30 PM
St. Elizabeth
@ Scranton, Pa. University of Scranton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
11:30 AM
Scranton
University of Scranton Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:30 PM
Wells
@ Scranton, Pa. University of Scranton Tournament
N
Tue Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Aloysius
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
@ Chestertown, Md.
N
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
1:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Marymount
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Goucher
@ Arlington, Va.
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Arcadia
@ Glassboro, N.J.
N
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Catholic
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
Dig Pink
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Roanoke *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event