2018 Shenandoah University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
TBA
Marietta
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
Marietta
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Wilkes
@ Harrisburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Marywood
H
Wed Sep 19
at
TBA
Mount Aloysius
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Hollins *
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Randolph *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
TBA
Ferrum *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
John Jay
@ Camden, N.J.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Rutgers-Camden
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Guilford *
A
* Conference